My Family!

Merry Christmas!

I would like to formally write about my family, and start off with this lovely merry photograph of us at the Christmas Baptism last Sunday.

 

That’s my mum in the angelic white dress, looking as fine and young as can be; my half sister who’s one of the dearest littlest sisters ever (really mature and teachable for her age, I believe!); Jun the big brother who has ORD-ed (we’re trying to put new clothes into his wardrobe!); Hongmei with really strange eyes in this photograph for some unexplainable reason; Ming looking all proud and content; and myself beaming with joy! Now the background story of this photograph: SH just accepted Christ as her personal Lord and Savior as a Christian.

All I can say is, our God is really amazing – He really holds the masterplan in His hands! :)

Leave a Reply

