My Lovely Monkeys

I found some pictures of those kids taken earlier in the year during their school level camp while transferring photographs from my SD card to my laptop.

Although I very much want to, I don’t think I can find the words to write about them. This journal is for remembering, very honestly, by a record of events and emotions and thoughts that matter. Which explains why I feel a certain obligation to write about my lovely monkeys and the beautiful year they have given me. Everything, and nothing, comes out when I rest my fingers on the keypad. There is so much worth saying, but it feels like the value of those memories changes when we write about it.

I can only thank my God for a wonderful year with these lovely monkeys.

Leave a Reply

